Panoramic villa rentals
Panoramic Villas Guarantee Your Holiday! Click to find out more

Testimonials

Please find below a selection of Holidaymakers testimonials.

Very nice villas and good information provided by Panoramic Villas.

R.Anderson Villa SP018, Fuengirola, Spain (Tuesday, August 19, 2014)

Booking process attentive, simple and easy to use. Excellent customer service.

H.Bergoyne Villa SP127, Fuengirola, Spain (Tuesday, August 19, 2014)

Panoramic are by far the best holiday booking agent I have ever used. So easy to deal with you get what you see on their website with no hidden charges if terms. I have recommended them to so many people. 10 out if 10 Panoramic.

Z.Atkinson - Apartment TK032, Turkey (Tuesday, August 19, 2014)

I found it so easy to book with panoramic villas and Julia was very helpful when I had a query. Would most definitely book with them again.

N.Sarll - Villa SP052, Fuengirola, Spain (Monday, August 11, 2014)

I have booked with Panoramic Villas on 3 occasions now and have only had excellent service in terms of making payments, receiving information and confirmation.

S.Lebkir - Villa MR003, Agadir, Morocco (Monday, August 11, 2014)

Excellent service and all queries answered promptly and professionally. Thank you.

N.Kinder - Villa SP084, La Sierrezuela, Spain (Monday, August 11, 2014)

Good service, easy to book on line and quick response to emails.

C.Mason - Villa SP041, La Cala de Mijas, Spain (Monday, August 11, 2014)

Would definitely look for a villa next year with Panoramic Villas.

B.Fuller - Villa SP013, La Sierrezuela, Spain (Monday, August 11, 2014)

Great service, trouble free booking, and great prices.

B.Rushforth - Apartment SP087, Fuengirola, Spain (Monday, August 11, 2014)

Great service from Andy - nice to be able to talk in person and get a personal service this end.

S.Butler - Villa TK055, Turkey (Monday, August 11, 2014)

Great service, everything worked seamless and with good contact with the owner as well.

A.Mellin - Villa FL007, Florida (Monday, July 28, 2014)

Smooth, easy booking, clear website. No complaints.

S.Mackay - Villa SP215, La Cala de Mijas, Spain (Monday, July 28, 2014)

Very pleased with this service! Very good indeed :)

L.Rooney - Villa SP049, La Cala de Mijas, Spain (Monday, July 28, 2014)

Straightforward and remarkably easy booking service at a reasonable price.

H.Sohoni Villa SP175, Mijas, Spain (Monday, July 28, 2014)

We cannot fault Panoramic Villas for their service in handling our booking and their prompt attention when our original booked villa was cancelled.

C.McLeod - Villa TK059, Turkey (Monday, July 28, 2014)

So happy that there was no extra charges. The price was fine and all of us enjoyed much!

M.Amundsen Villa SP001, Mijas Costa, Spain (Friday, July 25, 2014)

Easy, hassle free service and a good selection of Villas. Will be booking again.

S.Marecheau Villa SP065, Fuengirola, Spain (Monday, July 21, 2014)

It was practical and effective and really what one wants from any service provider.

J.Felices Villa SP260, Mijas, Spain (Monday, July 21, 2014)

2nd year booking with Panoramic Villas. Villa amazing- we will be back.

A.McLaren - Villa FL005, Florida, USA (Monday, July 14, 2014)

Excellent communications, straight forward booking process, no complex contracts or security deposits to worry about. Made booking the villa so simple.

R.Best Villa SP250, La Cala de Mijas, Spain (Wednesday, July 9, 2014)

Panoramic Villas turned out to be a very good company to deal with. I had my doubts at first because I could barely find any third party info about them (be it good or bad) but in the end everything worked out absolutely perfectly. Would recommend them.

N.Maneschijn Villa SP013, La Sierrezuela, Fuengirola, Spain (Wednesday, July 9, 2014)

Always a quick response to my questions and the actual renting of the house and payment were no hassle at all.

I.Schut Villa SP260, Mijas, Spain (Wednesday, July 9, 2014)

Hi Jessica - thank you very much for your assistance in getting this done on such a short notice … it has been a very painless exercise! I will definitely recommend your services to my colleagues and we would definitely use them in the future.

R. DeManche - Villa SP250, La Cala de Mijas, Spain (Friday, July 4, 2014)

Panoramic have been extremely professional and straight forward to use. We have had a very seamless process from start to finish and would def recommend booking through Panoramic Villas again. Thank you.

E.Harvey - Villa FL003, Florida, USA (Wednesday, July 2, 2014)

Very helpful and accommodating.

I.Blanchard - Villa TK053, Yalikavak, Turkey (Monday, June 30, 2014)

Very informative and quick service.

B.Wright Villa SP230, Alhaurin de la Torre, Spain (Monday, June 30, 2014)

I will most certainly book a holiday again with Panoramic Villas. They were extremely helpful throughout the booking process and always responded efficiently to requests. We had no problems with any part of our break, which only made it easy and enjoyable. Would definitely book with the company again and recommend to others.

R.Wilson- Villa SP261, Fuengirola, Spain (Monday, June 30, 2014)

Found the service very good and easy to book, Would use in the future.

J.Pretty- Villa SP091, Fuengirola, Spain (Monday, June 16, 2014)

This is our second booking through Panoramic Villas and we have been very pleased with the level of service, choice of villas, reliability and friendliness of Panoramic staff and associates. We will definitely use Panoramic in the future.

C.Godkin - Villa SP005, Fuengirola, Spain (Wednesday, June 11, 2014)

The service of Panoramic villas & The villa owner has been great from the day we booked until we left, would recommend anyone to use without worry.

E.Austin - Villa SP090, Fuengirola, Spain (Wednesday, June 4, 2014)

Many thanks for your help. You have, just like last year made the process very easy.

Very excited for our next Florida holiday.

A.Curran - Villa FL003, Florida, USA (Friday, May 30, 2014)

Panoramic Villas provided an excellent service for us on our family holiday - keeping us updated and well informed of all the necessary information we needed took a lot of the stresses of going abroad with young children off our shoulders. Thank you.

T. Hooker - Villa TK034, Yalikavak, Turkey (Thursday, May 29, 2014)

Excellent. Polite and informative, thank you.

C.Hannah - Apartment TK007, Yalikavak, Turkey (Monday, May 12, 2014)

A very efficient company that responds quickly to enquiries. If all the villas meet the same standard we would be very happy to use again.

J. Weiner - Villa SP058, Fuengirola, Spain (Tuesday, May 6, 2014)

Excellent service, property description was accurate and accommodation was of a high standard.

L. Morton- Villa FL007, Kissimmee, Florida (Tuesday, May 6, 2014)

A very pleasant professional service with good customer service before and after the holiday.

D.Thomas- Villa SP051, Fuengirola, Spain (Tuesday, May 6, 2014)

We found Panoramic Villas to be excellent and professional in every stage of our booking process. We will have no hesitation to use them again in the future and we thoroughly recommend them.

J.Langham - Villa SP058, Mijas, Spain (Tuesday, May 6, 2014)

The service was very efficient and the properties on your website are of a very high standard. I would definitely use this for booking my next villa.

F. Carling-Thorn - Villa SP058, Fuengirola, Spain (Tuesday, May 6, 2014)

First rate customer service. Thank you.

P. Samson - Villa SP078, Fuengirola, Spain (Monday, April 28, 2014)

I would recommend your service. The process was straightforward, all information was clear and accurate, communication was courteous and helpful.

A. Marshall-Calver- Villa FL012, Veranda Palms, Florida (Monday, April 28, 2014)

Easy and friendly. Thanks very much.

S.Baker - Villa MR002, Agadir, Morocco (Monday, April 28, 2014)

Very happy with service - quick responses and good reminder service.

C. Newton - Villa SP081, Calahonda, Spain (Monday, March 31, 2014)

Wonderful.

S. Al Hajri - Royal Acai Palm 2, Florida (Monday, March 31, 2014)

Very happy, simple and easy to use. Thank you

H.Timson - Villa CV005, Sal, Cape Verde (Monday, March 24, 2014)

Booking with Panoramic villas makes a good start to your holiday, it couldn't be easier, from booking to departure. All villas are to a great standard and brilliant locations. Veranda palms is our favourite location within easy reach to all attractions.

L. Harris - Villa FL004, Veranda Palms, Florida (Thursday, March 13, 2014)

Thank you so much for your help, you've been really responsive and given great service.

D. Howarth - Villa SP241, Elviria, Spain (Thursday, February 27, 2014)

Thanks for all your help Jessica. For feedback we think Panoramic is THE best website… so easy!

J. Over - Villa SP221, Fuengirola, Spain (Tuesday, February 4, 2014)

Thank you for the swift efficient transaction. I Have used agents several times before and it takes much longer to get to where we are now! Deposit paid and counting the days

M. Allen - Penthouse Apart. 20/18, Agadir (Monday, January 13, 2014)

I received a high standard of service.

A. Smith - Royal Acai Palm 1, Florida (Monday, January 13, 2014)

Very easy booking procedure. Jessica answered all of my questions in a very timely and thorough manner and put me in touch with the owner for questions she didn't know. Highly recommended.

T. Rideout - Paradise Beach Villa 98, Cape Verde (Monday, January 6, 2014)

Great website, easy to navigate, very helpful service. Would recommend Panoramic Villas.

L. Fantom -Villa Bellavista B3, Lanzarote (Thursday, December 5, 2013)

Would recommend panoramic villas to my friends excellent customer service especially Beth Lea.

J. Wilson -Penthouse Apartment 30/17, Morocco (Monday, November 11, 2013)

This is the 2nd time we have booked with Panoramic Villas and we will definitely use you again.

V.Mills -Villa Mimosas, Spain (Monday, November 4, 2013)

Panoramic provide a first class service with excellent properties to choose from. A great company and so easy to do business with!!

B. Dickson-Apartment Niza 8, Spain (Monday, October 28, 2013)

Great experience, always kept informed about our upcoming holiday. Very professional.

S. Williams -Apartment Sohail, Spain (Friday, October 18, 2013)

Very impressed with the service of panoramic villas.

S. Lloyd -Villa Al Souk, Portugal (Monday, September 30, 2013)

We would definitely holiday with Panoramic Villas again. The service for payment & key collection was very smooth and the Sohail apartment was very well presented on arrival - together with a welcome pack. In addition there was a very prompt response by the Agent / Representative to look into the possibility of a "lost " wallet. All in all our dealings with Panoramic Villas and their agents could not have been bettered!

S. Pearce -Apartment Sohail, Spain (Monday, September 30, 2013)

Excellent service with an easy booking process. Peace of mind knowing that it is a secure site.

M. Doe -Casa El Obispo, Spain (Tuesday, September 24, 2013)

Second time we have booked holiday through Panoramic and would certainly use again if wanting a villa.

A.L'Anson -Villa Eirina, Spain (Monday, September 23, 2013)

Everything from start to finish was informative.

A. Rawlings -Pueblo Lopez Townhouse, Spain (Friday, September 20, 2013)

Would choose to use panoramic villas again, booking easy, e-mails always replied to,used contact for transfers given by yourself again all went as planned.

C. Banks -Villa Quartz 14, Turkey (Friday, September 20, 2013)

Service was excellent from start to finish, thank you.

P.Glover - Apartment Niza 8, Spain (Friday, September 20, 2013)

‘I first found Panoramic Villas in 2011 when I was searching the web for holiday homes/apartments in Morocco and I came across them in a search. At the time I had never heard of them and if I am honest I was a bit apprehensive about booking with someone that I had never heard of as I was only used to booking package deals with the well know travel companies. However I took the plunge and from that moment I have never regretted it at all. The whole process from start to finish was very easy and straight forward. You get good clear concise booking confirmations and local contact details. I have booked with Panoramic Villas again this year and I find them to be most helpful, especially when I wanted to add another guest or even ask a simple question. Nothing seems too much trouble for them. Everything from starting the booking request to getting your final booking confirmation was quick and very easy. I would recommend anyone who wants to make independent travel arrangements (as opposed to booking a package deal) to give them a try. You won't be sorry. I have had 2 different penthouse apartments from them on the Marina in Agadir Morocco and the advert information is precise and accurate. They have villas/apartments in several countries and if the quality of those are as good as the ones in Morocco then you can't go wrong.

J. Bradley - Apartment 20/18, Morocco (Monday, September 16, 2013)

The service received from Panoramic was great all questions answer very quick and always too hand when needed will certainly be using them again. Thank you.

S. Hickerson -Villa Faro Park, Lanzarote (Monday, September 16, 2013)

Really pleased with the online booking system which allows you to pay off your holiday when you want.

P.Goodayle - Villa Floriana, Spain (Monday, September 16, 2013)

Fantastic company, very easy booking procedure this is the second time we have booked with them and will not be the last.

P.Lockley - Apartment Niza 8, Spain (Friday, September 13, 2013)

Very good website, easy to use and the information given was very helpful and accurate. Would definitely use Panoramic Villas again in the future.

T. Mcentee - Villa Kamelya 14, Turkey (Friday, September 13, 2013)

Our 2 week holiday to Yalikavak Holiday Gardens was booked through Panoramic Villas and I cannot fault their service. Andy, in particular, was always very helpful, prompt and answered our endless queries without complaint. We had a fabulous holiday. The resort is amazing and The views spectacular. Nobody in our party of twenty seven was disappointed with holiday and we will definitely be booking again anytime soon. Thank you.

J. Brownlie - Villa Begonya 3, Turkey (Friday, September 13, 2013)

We have just returned from our villa holiday booked with you.

I would like to thank you for the excellent service we received from you. The villa was beautiful and the views far exceeded our expectations. The service from yourselves throughout, from booking to arrival at our villa was faultless. We hope to use you again in the very near future. Thank you once again.

Mrs. Farr - Casa Maria & Lodge, Spain (Wednesday, September 4, 2013)

Great team to deal with. Happy to help you in anyway they can. Well done and thanks for sorting our holiday.

S. Boylan -Katia Villa, Cyprus (Monday, September 2, 2013)

Excellent service from panoramic Villas. I would highly recommend them. Very thorough and efficient.

A. Farr -Casa Maria & Lodge, Spain (Friday, August 30, 2013)

Got exactly what we asked for. A reliable service.

A. Mimms-Apartment Kardelen 7, Turkey (Wednesday, August 28, 2013)

Great booking service, simple and efficient. No fuss and no drama exactly what you need for your holiday.

S. Beattie -Villa Arola, Spain (Tuesday, August 27, 2013)

Booking was a pleasure, can log into your account at anytime and check status. Although only the booking agent you did everything possible to answer any queries we had before confirming our booking. Thank you.

V. Dooley -Villa Agate 8, Turkey (Tuesday, August 27, 2013)

Very professional service from Panoramic Villas, booking etc all very straightforward. Agnes was excellent with handover etc. Wendy and her assistant did a great cleaning job and were all very helpful throughout. Many Thanks from the Riley family.

P. Riley -Casa Maria, Spain (Tuesday, August 27, 2013)

A very easy booking process, great that it is possible to provisionally book a property whilst flights are found. Helpful staff, good website with useful information and pictures. I would book through Panoramic Villas again

C.Gedds -Villa Kamelya 12, Turkey (Tuesday, August 20, 2013)

Would recommend Panoramic Villas without reservation. Excellent value for money. The property owner was lovely and so helpful. Thanks for everything!

S. Connolly -Apartment Niza 10, Spain (Monday, August 12, 2013)

Excellent service from start to finish. Went like clockwork! So impressed we hope to rebook in a few weeks time!

B. Rushforth -Apartment Niza 8, Spain (Monday, August 12, 2013)

Panoramic Villas has been very pleasurable to book through will most definitely use them for looking for future accommodation found them very supportive and booking process very comprehensive and easy to use.

K. Parry -Cascadas Penthouse 3, Spain (Monday, August 12, 2013)

Panoramic Villas were really professional and I would definitely use again. Fabulous holiday.

S.McCloskey -Villa Londrina, Spain (Monday, August 12, 2013)

We just had a great holiday - everything went to plan from the initial booking with Panoramic to arriving home again.

K. Nolan -Casa Sol, Spain (Monday, August 12, 2013)

Excellent service, good communication right from the outset and whilst we were on holiday, very impressed, would recommend.

C.Naylor -Villa Rojo Sol, Spain (Friday, August 9, 2013)

Panoramic Villas could not have been more helpful once we had decided on our chosen location. We will definitely be using them again. Thank you so much.

R.Pardy -Villa Papatya, Turkey (Friday, August 9, 2013)

This holiday villa and location recommended by Panoramic Villas met and exceeded all our expectations. We had a fantastic family holiday and we most certainly will be coming back. Thank you sincerely for making our holiday a holiday of a lifetime.

T.Alford -Villa Londrina, Spain (Monday, August 5, 2013)

Excellent customer service and real value for money. Would definitely use your company again.

M. Lancaster -Villa Casa Paseros & Lodge, Spain (Monday, August 5, 2013)

First class website easy to use and regular emails to keep you updated.

R. Chin -Villa Quartz 14, Turkey (Monday, August 5, 2013)

We had a really good experience using Panoramic Villas. We were informed six weeks before departing that our villa was no longer available due to the owners none payment of the mortgage and subsequent bank intervention, hitting me with bad news, but then giving me good news that Panoramic had found an equally good villa in the same location and with the same spec, fantastic service! We would definitely use the company again.

S. Baughan-Villa Calahonda, Spain (Monday, August 5, 2013)

Panoramic Villas offered a great service, and responded promptly and effectively when our first order (a Villa in Calahonda) could not be rented due to bankrupcy of owner.

G.Kjelby -Villa Alegria, Spain (Tuesday, July 30, 2013)

Good company, hassle free well organised. Would use them again!

M. Williams-Begonya 8, Turkey (Tuesday, July 30, 2013)

The service I received was efficient and courteous with good updates.This is the second time I have used Panoramic Villas and would do so again.

S. Boynton -Apartment Niza 10, Spain (Wednesday, July 24, 2013)

It was such an easy process. Quick, efficient, reliable - FANTASTIC!

A.Lowy -Casa Blanca, Spain (Wednesday, July 24, 2013)

Panoramic Villas provided a good service and responded well to our questions, we had no major problems with the accommodation provided.

C. Shorter -Villa Begonya 8, Turkey (Wednesday, July 24, 2013)

Easy to book and detailed instructions provided. Great all round service.

M. Mitchell -Villa Gemelos, Spain (Wednesday, July 24, 2013)

Very easy to deal with and extremely accommodating as we had to cancel our first dates. An excellent choice of villas and brilliant service.

M. Robinson -Villa Mimosas, Spain (Friday, July 19, 2013)

Happy with booking process and ability to view booking online.

A. McLaren - Majestic Palm, Florida (Friday, July 19, 2013)

Very smooth service and excellent customer service. Highly recommended!

A. Larmour-McQuaide - Royal Acai Palm 2, Florida (Monday, July 15, 2013)

Service received was second to none, very straight forward process right from the beginning. Will definitely book with yourselves again.

S. Wilson - Royal Acai Palm 1, Florida (Monday, July 15, 2013)

Panoramic Villas provided an excellent and very professional service from start to finish. This was our first Villa rental and Panoramic Villas made everything very simple and easy. The Villa was exactly as pictured in the website and I would highly recommend using Panoramic Villas.

M. Coyle -Villa Angelica, Spain (Monday, July 15, 2013)

Booking through Panoramic Villas was easy and stress free. We were delighted with the service. Would happily recommend.

M. Bradley - Coral Penthouse 1, Egypt (Friday, July 12, 2013)

Thanks so much for all your hard efforts.I will pass on how impressed I am to all my friends and family. We are really looking forward to a week today!!

J. Reid - Villa Kamelya 20, Turkey (Thursday, July 11, 2013)

Great company. Fantastic selection of properties. Website very clear and easy to use. Booking process very easy with clear instructions and follow up. Would definitely use again.

P. Bentley - Villa Auriga, Cyprus (Monday, July 8, 2013)

Building your own holiday package can be a daunting experience but panoramic made one of the most important aspects seem easy. I found our villa to be above the standard advertised and they were on hand if we needed anything during our stay. Amazing holiday all round .

A. Curran - Royal Acai Palm 1, Florida (Monday, July 8, 2013)

Service was good. My first European villa holiday and it was a good experience.

V. PartingtonEl Castillo Del Naranjal, Spain (Monday, July 8, 2013)

We are so happy with Panoramic Villas service, really good and speedy service. All the staff are very helpful.

G. Cigdem - Villa Nergis 9, Turkey (Wednesday, July 3, 2013)

The service was great from start to finish with easy to use website.

J. Hewitt - Villa Amelia, Spain (Monday, July 1, 2013)

Excellent services, good response from agent, good directions and good assistance with directions to get to the villa and aid when at the villa.

P. Parr- Villa Mimosas, Spain (Monday, July 1, 2013)

Very efficient, helpful and friendly.

M. Virr - Villa Cerro Vientos & Lodge, Spain (Friday, June 28, 2013)

A great service, and a great apartment, will definitely use again in the future.

F.Hind- Apartment Sohail, Spain (Friday, June 28, 2013)

I found Panoramic Villas very helpful and had no complaints. No hesitation in recommending them to friends and family.

J. Leckenby- Pueblo Lopez Townhouse, Spain (Tuesday, June 25, 2013)

Everything went very smoothly and very easy arranging things by email. The advice given was spot on and contact details were correct.

N.Whiting - Penthouse Apartment 20/18, Morocco (Monday, June 10, 2013)

The service we received from Panoramic villas was excellent from enquiry through to booking stage. We would book through you again and recommend, we just wished you owned the whole service rather then just act as booking agents :-)

R.Waldron- Villa Luca, Spain (Monday, June 10, 2013)

Smooth operation from start to finish.

E.Seatter - Villa Bella Vista & Lodge, Spain (Thursday, June 6, 2013)

Panoramic Villas were professional and always fulfilled expectations.

J.Allen - Casa Paseros & Lodge, Spain (Tuesday, June 4, 2013)

Thanks for all your help, the process has been so easy.

Mr S.Gallagher - Garnet 14, Turkey (Monday, June 3, 2013)

Book with Panoramic Villas and everything is so easy and professional you can not fail to be impressed.

P.Lockley -Pueblo Lopez Townhouse, Spain (Monday, June 3, 2013)

We have used the services of Panoramic Villas 3 times now and have always been impressed. The quality of the holiday homes available for rent is wonderful and we look forward to using Panoramic Villas again in the future.

S.Watton - Tamarind Villa, Florida (Wednesday, May 29, 2013)

I was very happy with the service and it was problem free and easy to use. Thank you.

J. Simpson - San Agustin Penthouse, Mallorca (Wednesday, May 29, 2013)

If it's a Panoramic Villa it will be the best.

K.Cooke -Sonja Lodge, Spain (Monday, May 20, 2013)

Excellent service overall, the reps were very helpful.

J. Ibrahim -Villa Max, Spain (Monday, May 20, 2013)

Panoramic provide a quick, easy to follow booking service. The properties on their portfolio offer a wide range of options and most importantly the properties match up to the descriptions in every sense. Great company to do business with.

B. Dickson -Apartment Niza 8, Spain (Monday, May 20, 2013)

Panoramic Villas provided a very good service from the minute we booked, a few questions we had were answered promptly. We enjoyed our stay in a lovely villa with private pool - hope to book again :)

A.Woods - Casa Oso, Spain (Monday, May 13, 2013)

Very happy, excellent website. will use again for my next trip.

S.Conlon - Deluxe Apartment 18/9, Morocco (Monday, April 29, 2013)

Prompt email replies, accurate description of apartment, safe money transfer, generally a hassle free holiday. Thank you!

G Lumley - Penthouse Apart 20/18, Morocco (Monday, April 15, 2013)

Efficient, helpful, reliable and friendly - recommended.

J Bird - Villa Cerro Vientos, Spain (Thursday, March 28, 2013)

Very happy with service, response times etc.

C Newton - Calahonda Villa, Spain (Thursday, March 28, 2013)

Thank you Jessica!!! You have been wonderful to work with!!

L Brisbin - Hunnypot Villa, Florida (Tuesday, March 26, 2013)

Just wanted to to say Thank you for your help in booking this years holiday, we have had a great time, we are now moving onto a Disney Hotel for our last 2 days and the girls are very excited.

Thank you again for your help and will hopefully speak soon with regards to our next holiday.

L. Harris - Royal Acai Palm 1, Florida (Monday, March 25, 2013)

We were very happy with your service. Very fast replies.

Mr S Boltz - A1 Tortuga Beach Apartment, Cape Verde (Friday, March 15, 2013)

I¨ve been really impressed with the whole process of finding and booking the villa to date. Everyone has been very responsive and happy to help.

Mr B Morrison - Villa Eirina, Spain (Friday, March 15, 2013)

Thank you for your prompt and expert advise. You have answered all my questions and we now know Sharm is not the place for us this time but maybe next year when it's just myself and my partner. I will now continue to search for our family holiday still with your company as we are so pleased with your response. If you can advise any other countries with your company we would love any advise from you, Many thanks

Mr B Brailsford - Coral Penthouse 1, Egypt (Monday, January 28, 2013)

Having rented Casa Sol villa from you last year, we were very impressed with your service.

Antony Nosworthy - Casa Sol, Spain (Tuesday, January 15, 2013)

Deposit all paid - very easy indeed! Thanks for your help Julia, very efficient.

Mr M Bacon - El Castillo, Spain (Monday, October 15, 2012)

Just a line to let you know we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Villa Casa Paseros from 2nd to 9th September. It was just as lovely as the pictures show. Everything went very smoothly and we would definitely use Panoramic Villas again. Agnes was very helpful and was at the end of the phone if we needed her.

C.O'Sullivan, Booked : Casa Paseros, Spain (Sunday, September 2nd 2012) (Monday, September 17, 2012)

We will definitely use Panoramic Villas again if we decide on a villa holiday next year.

Mrs R. Swann, Booked : Villa Tejon, Spain (Thursday, August 2, 2012)

We will definitely be using Panoramic Villas again have already recommended to some friends for next year.

Mr B.Duggan, Booked : Casa Dino, Spain (Friday, July 27, 2012)

Hi Beth,

Payment is thru and finalised. Many thanks for you great assistance – you make internet booking very easy.

M. Simon, Turkey (Sunday, July 15, 2012)

Hi Jessica,

I just wanted to thank you for all your help with this. It is the first time i’ve booked with yourselves and certainly won’t be the last. You’ve been a great help! I’ve logged in to my account this morning and paid the full and final balance, and saved the flight details.

Once again thanks for your help.

Kim

Kim Barrass, Cyprus (Tuesday, June 12, 2012)

We travelled with very young children and were extremely grateful for the fantastic service and advice we received from all the team at Panoramic Villas. All our questions were answered promptly, professionally and we always felt every member of the team we spoke to could not have been more helpful. The property itself was beautifully presented and all amenities were fantastic. The location is again perfect as you are a couple of minutes walk from the Marina, the beach, shops, cafeterias, cash point, restaurants etc We couldn't recommend this property and the whole experience of dealing with Panoramic Villas highly enough!! Thank you.

M. Iddris, Morocco (Sunday, December 18, 2011)

Its a pleasure dealing with Panoramic.

Mrs S. Conlon, Morocco (Monday, November 28, 2011)

We had an amazing time at Sonja Lodge and we're already planning our return visit. The lodge was much bigger than we thought and it was perfect for our stay, just a shame we couldn't stay longer! We have recommended Sonja Lodge and Panoramic Villas to all our friends and family as our experience was fantastic!

Mrs H. Steel, Spain (Friday, October 14, 2011)

The booking procedure was very easy to use as well as finding all your paperwork stored for future reference.

E. Bradley, Morocco (Thursday, September 15, 2011)

As a group we certainly enjoyed the villa with private pool holiday as it ticked many boxes for our group. Villa holidays will be our choice for the immediate future.

J. Lusher, Turkey (Sunday, August 21, 2011)

Thank you for your speedy response and I look forward to booking my next holiday with panoramic villas. I am grateful for Beth's assistance in response to my holiday concerns.

Mrs S. Raja, Turkey (Tuesday, August 16, 2011)

We had a great time in Bodrum. Our villa in Yalikavak was everything we hoped for and we will definitely be using Panoramic Villas in the future as our go to website for summer vacation plans. Thanks again for a great service and keep up the good work!

Mr A. Diaconescu, Turkey (Tuesday, August 16, 2011)

You are super people to deal with. I had a bad experience the year before in an Apartment around the corner, I booked direct with owner, it was not a nice experience. It was great to find Panoramic Villas, now that I have found you I would never use anybody else. I will be out again in May 2012 so I will be in touch with you in the new year. I will highly recommend you to my friends. I love Morocco its my town!

Mr P. Beausang, Morocco (Wednesday, August 3, 2011)

Excellent holiday - would definitely book with Panoramic again.

Mr P. Flavin, Florida (Tuesday, August 2, 2011)

Hope to book with you again soon.

G. Sumner, Spain (Monday, August 1, 2011)

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the villa to a friend and also your website. We had a great stay.

S. Smyth, Turkey (Sunday, July 17, 2011)

Good personal service on the phone with a named contact was very good.

Miss E. Collinson, Florida (Wednesday, June 29, 2011)

Panoramic Villas saved our holiday after finding the original villa we had booked through another agent did not exist. I will not hesitate to recommend there services to all my family and friends.

M. Moran, Spain (Saturday, June 18, 2011)

Thank you for your efforts you are quick to deal with and as we are busy people who like to act on impulse this is important.

G. Murdoch, Turkey (Tuesday, June 7, 2011)

Dear Panoramic, We had a load of fun and will most assuredly stay there again when the next vacation is planned. Thank you for all your help, and I look forward to doing business with you again.

Mr W. Wright, Florida (Monday, March 14, 2011)

Thank you for all your help arranging our recent holiday to Agadir. We had a lovely time and I am not sat wondering how only yesterday I was sat in 26 degree heat and today I am sat in 4 degrees and my heating is on!

Miss L. Neath, Agadir (Thursday, March 3, 2011)

I just had to write and thank you for arranging one of our most memorable holidays ever! The villa and pool was just perfect and it was more than we all expected, it was clean and lovely.

S.Nemati, Turkey (Monday, September 6, 2010)

Just a quick note to thank you for organising a great holiday in Turkey last week, we all had a wonderful time.

The Watts Family, Turkey (Tuesday, August 31, 2010)

The booking was very smooth with Panoramic.

Mrs T. Fulham, Turkey (Thursday, July 22, 2010)

I have just returned from Agadir and wanted to take this opportunity to say how absolutely fantastic everything was. The Apartment and the location were first class also please extend my warmest thanks to Fatima who was really helpful and kind.

I will be looking to return to Agadir in the near future and will be looking to use your services once again.

Mr P.Hussain, Morocco (Saturday, July 17, 2010)

Thanks for a great start to our holiday. We were made very welcome at Hillside and it proved to be everything we had wanted for those first ten days. I really appreciate you getting Leylak 11 for us.

G. Reynolds, Turkey (Saturday, July 17, 2010)

Thank you so much for all your help especially with the extended payment time. We can't wait for our holiday. Once again, thank you for all your help.

Mrs C. Hamer (Sunday, June 13, 2010)